Episode guide and photos

The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo

13 Ghosts tried to give the exposition a more contemporary feel. Daphne and Shaggy they were given designs again to remain them in the medium style of decade of the 80, and in them, along with Scooby and Scrappy, they were united in this season by a con artist called Flim-Flam, and a mentor of sorcerer, Macabre Person of small Truck of Vincent, a parody of the Price of Vincent, that expressed the character also.

The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo cartoon series

The exposition was canceled by ABC in March 1986 and replaced with repetition of Laff a Lympics. The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo episodes – Not new series of Scooby was of there take its place that September, the first time in a decade and a half that that Scooby-Doo did not air Saturday morning. The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo Trivialities – The conspiracy of this series was a progressive one, that did the chronicle the attempts of the gang to recover at thirteen o’clock the majority of the ghosts and frightening monsters in the face of the land. The exposition represented a lot of car-parody, puns with references to culture, and in jest wall quarter-breaking, typical of trousers of Air of Looney; this was the influence of associated producer Tom Ruegger, that subsequent would pass to produce A Cub Scooby-Doo Called, the Tiny Adventures of Toon, and Animaniacs.

The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo characters

* The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo were the last series for which Briar Kennedy north expressed Daphne. The series marked also the end on Saturday by the series of tomorrow Scooby to represent Scrappy Doo, and was the series of THE UNICO Scooby that had a boy preadolescente (Flim Flam) comes be the part of the Mystery, the gang INC. * Only thirteen episodes of the series were produced, and the pilot episode only revealed the characters that liberate the ghosts. Therefore, only twelve ghosts were got, and one never was found.

The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo episodes

The list of the episode # the title of the Episode airdate The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo Original 1,1 “TO All the Macabre People that Have Worshipped Before September 7, 1985 1,2 “Scoobra

Kadoobra” September 14, 1985 1,3 “Me and My Devil of Shadow” September 21, 1985 1,4 “the Reflections in a Morbid Eye” 1,5

“That Is Monstertainment” October 5, 1985 1,6 “the of 1,7 “A Ghostly Small Macabre Person As You” 1,8 “When You Desire On Scoob” October 26, 1985 1,9 “Is a Scoob Marvelous” November 2, 1985 1,10 “Scooby in Kwackyland” November 9, 1985

1,11 “the Coast al Ghost” November 16, 1985 1,12 “The Exposition of Ghouliest in the Land” November 23, 1985 1,13 “the Horror-Reach Scoob December 7, 1985

For more 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo episodes and characters please check back soon.

Comments Off on Episode guide and photos

Filed under My Blog

Comments are closed.